APWA – CDL Training Implementation

Time is running out to register for Thursday’s CDL Training Implementation Idea Exchange!  A federal standard for mandatory training of entry-level drivers of commercial motor vehicles began this year on February 7. Join this facilitated discussion for an opportunity to share challenges, solutions, and hear from others about how they are complying with these new requirements.   November 17: 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. PT   Free for members and nonmembers!
Register Now!

Published by Peter Cavalli, MPA

Local government, public works and training professional - Tampa Bay Training, LLC